Election of Officers

The Brown County Taxpayers’ Association (“BCTA”) elected their slate of officers for 2017 at their monthly meeting on January 19, 2017. The newly installed officers are: Rich Heidel – President Rod Goldhahn – 1st Vice-President Dave Dillenburg – 2nd Vice-President Dave Nelson – Secretary Tom Sladek – Treasurer These individuals will serve in their new positions through October, 2017. The BCTA meets on the third Thursday of each month at 12:00 pm The public is welcome to attend.